



Sr. No.	Name of Director	Designation
1.	Mr. Surendra Kumar Arya	Chairman
2.	Mr. Nishant Arya	Vice-Chairman and Managing Director
3.	Mr. Dhiraj Mohan	Whole-Time Director
4.	Mrs. Pravin Tripathi	Woman Independent Director
5.	Mr. Praveen Kumar Tripathi	Independent Director
6.	Mr. Valipe Ramgopal Rao	Independent Director